Bad Luck

Hello!

As some of you may know, I released Weathered as an In Progress Alpha game on Indie game distributor: “Indie City”. Unfortunately I released it on the site exactly one day before Blitz Games announced they were going into Liquidation. What does this mean? Honestly I am not sure. I don’t know whether I will receive any money from the sales or not, but to be on the safe side; I am going to be changing distributor. I am not sure where yet, but when I do I will announce it.

Don’t worry to anyone who has bought Weathered on Indie City. I appreciate your support in purchasing the game in its early state, regardless of whether I receive any money or not. So if you have purchased it on Indie City, you will get the game on the new distribution site, aswell as a free copy of #1 of my new project: “Tales from the Lighthouse” as a thank you.

 

Thanks alot, Charlie. 🙂

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

